I ♥ Manga


This is the trailer for Claymore, one of my favorite anime series. You have to check it out on Netflix. Priscilla is beautiful and one of my all time favorite anime characters. (What you’re not on Netflix yet… where have you been? To help get your head out of that 20th c. hole I’m going to share one of my most useful online shopping tips, Ebates. Sign up and get all kinds of discounts on things you buy online already. I never shop without checking Ebates first… and to thank me they just transferred $98 into my PayPal account).

(Claymore manga version)

Claymore No. 4


Killing yoma monsters in style


violent. sexy. addictive

Leave a Reply

